Cub Scouting

Boys of different ages have different ranks in Cub Scouting. As you go from Tiger Cub ( 1st grade or age 7) to Webelos Scout (5th grade or age 10), you learn new things and new skills that you use to meet new challenges as you get older.

Cub Scout Ranks

(All scouts in grades 1 - 5 must earn the Bobcat badge as their first scouting rank.)

Tiger Cubs (1st Grade)


Tiger Cubs start in 1st Grade.

Wolf Scouts (2nd grade)


Wolf Scouts

Bear Scouts 3rd grade)


Wolf Scouts

Webelos Scouts (4th & 5th grade




Arrow Of Light